Service

Interpretation

man-wearing-white-dress-shirt-and-black-blazer-2182970.jpg

Interpretation


Conference interpretation, a high-level professional service for cross-language and cross-cultural communication, is professionally high-end among all kinds of interpretation. Conference interpreters work in modes of simultaneous interpretation and consecutive interpretation to provide clear and reliable professional interpretation services for meetings of international organizations, leaders' meetings, diplomatic meetings, business negotiations and various seminars.

Simultaneous interpretation is the most widely used working mode of conference interpretation today. Interpreters form a small group and work in a soundproof simultaneous interpretation room (commonly known as "box") equipped with special simultaneous interpretation equipment. The simultaneous interpretation room is located at the conference venue. The speaker, projection screen and the entire conference site can be directly seen through the glass windows. While listening to the continuous speech of the source speaker through headphone, the interpreter almost synchronously translates all the meanings expressed by the speaker into the target language accurately and completely. Delegates at the meeting select their desired language channel on their respective receivers and listen to the information from headphones.

Consecutive interpretation is the earliest working mode used in conference interpretation. Now it is mainly used in the meetings, conferences and press conferences with a small scope, short time and few languages. The interpreter sits in the conference room, listens to the original speech and takes notes at the same time. When the speaker finishes the speech or stops to wait for interpretation, the interpreter shall use clear and natural target language to accurately and completely re-express the whole content of the original speech, just like he/she is giving a speech. Consecutive conference interpretation requires the interpreters to be able to listen to continuous speeches for five to ten minutes and use good speech skills to completely and accurately translate all the contents.


Service Advantages

  • QUITTS has 12 years of experience in the translation industry

  • According to the different needs of different clients, recommend cost-effective accompanying translators for them.

  • Provide considerate interpretation service in the whole process, and provide special project managers to listen to the customers' voices at any time



Our Customers

Online Service


Contact QUITTS online customer service immediately to get more details about translation service

Your every trust will be a milestone for us to pursue excellence./P>

Service Hotline

400-800-0985
18651894825

Email

info@quitts.com

Pay Attention To
OfficialWeChat

Inquiry
Weichat

Scan
for wechat customer service

Hotline
400-800-0985
186 5189 4825

gotoTop

服务领域

倾力专注 心织笔耕

口译

man-wearing-white-dress-shirt-and-black-blazer-2182970.jpg

口译


会议口译是一种为跨语言、跨文化交流服务的高级专门职业,处于各种口译的专业高端。会议口译员以同声传译和交替传译两种口译模式工作,为国际组织会议、领导人会见、外交会晤、商务谈判以及各种研讨会等提供清晰、可靠的专业口译服务。


同声传译是当今会议口译使用最多的工作模式。口译员组成小组,在配有专门同声传译设备的隔音同传间(俗称"箱子")里工作,同传间位于会场内,透过玻璃窗可直接看到发言人、投影屏幕以及整个会议现场。口译员一面通过耳机收听源语发言人连续不断的讲话,一面几乎同步地对着话筒把讲话人所表达的全部意思准确、完整地传译成目的语。与会代表在各自的接收器上选择所需的语言频道,从耳机中收听。


交替传译是会议口译使用最早的工作模式,如今主要用于会见会谈、新闻发布等范围小、时间短、语种少的场合。口译员坐在会议室里,一面听源语讲话,一面记笔记,当讲者发言结束或停下来等候传译的时候,口译员用清楚、自然的目的语,准确、完整地重新表达源语发言的全部内容,就像自己在演讲一样。会议口译中的交替传译要求口译员能够听取长达五至十分钟连续不断的讲话,并运用良好的演讲技巧,完整、准确地译出其全部内容。


服务优势

  • 奎思翻译拥有12年翻译行业经验    

  • 根据不同客户的各种需求,为其推荐性价比高的陪同翻译人员    

  • 从陪同口译前到陪同口译后全程贴心服务,配备专门的项目经理随时聆听客户声音    

典型客户

在线咨询


立刻联系奎思翻译在线客服了解更多翻译服务细节

您的每一次托付,都将成为我们追求卓越的一座里程碑

索要报价
扫一扫

扫一扫
咨询微信客服

全国免费服务热线
400-800-0985
186 5189 4825

返回顶部